Private Video vs. Public Video

When a video is marked 'Private', this means only the account owner is able to view the video. It can also be shared in an ePitch.

By making the video public, the video can be viewed by your Talent Agent and Casting Directors who are members of Casting Workbook.

Audition videos are also made private by default and cannot be changed.

Casting Workbook profiles are not available/viewable to the general public.